Weather
Back to Cairns weather »

Cairns Daily Observations


Date Min to 9am
°C
Anomaly
°C
Max from
9am °C
Anomaly
°C
Rain to 9am
mm
 
Mon 01/10/2018 20.5 - 29.1 - 0.0  
Tue 02/10/2018 20.0 - 27.9 - 4.8  
Wed 03/10/2018 19.4 - 27.3 - 0.8  
Thu 04/10/2018 15.8 - 28.8 - 1.2  
Fri 05/10/2018 15.0 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Sat 06/10/2018 18.5 - 29.5 - -  
Sun 07/10/2018 21.6 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Mon 08/10/2018 19.0 - 29.6 - 0.0  
Tue 09/10/2018 19.4 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Wed 10/10/2018 17.9 - 30.8 - 0.0  
Thu 11/10/2018 17.9 - 30.5 - 0.0  
Fri 12/10/2018 18.3 - 31.0 - -  
Sat 13/10/2018 22.9 - 30.6 - 1.2  
Sun 14/10/2018 22.8 - 29.4 - 4.6  
Mon 15/10/2018 22.4 - 31.2 - 0.8  
Tue 16/10/2018 22.3 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Wed 17/10/2018 21.8 - 31.4 - 0.0  
Thu 18/10/2018 21.4 - 31.1 - 0.0  
Fri 19/10/2018 22.6 - 33 - 0.0  
 
October 2018 Average 20.0   30.0      
 
October 2018 Total         13.4 6 day(s)

 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
 
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.
Produced by
Weather data source
Based on information from the
Bureau of Meteorology and other providers

Cairns Post provides the local Cairns area Weather Forecast including local state and national weather forecasts and UV, radar, satellite images for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Canberra, Darwin and Hobart. Additional Gold Coast Weather News, World Weather, Tropical Cyclone and other Weather Warnings is also provided.